full screen background image
County 2014 Holiday Schedule

MyNevadaCounty.com - County of Nevada, California

Department Directory
Employee Login

This login feature is for Nevada County Employees. Future functionality will offer citizens the ability to log in to this site and manage preferences.

Sign In


Site Help

Use the Site Help Page for tips and suggestions about MyNevadaCounty.com.
County 2014 Holiday Schedule
Published on: 1/1/2012 12:00 AM
County offices are closed on the day specified.

Please note that County Libraries and the McCourtney Road Transfer Station may vary from these dates.  Also, the Nevada County Superior Court follows the State holiday calendar.

New Year Holiday 
Wednesday January 1, 2014
 
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 
Monday January 20, 2014

Presidents Day
Monday February 17, 2014 

Memorial Day
Monday May 26, 2014 

Independence Day 
Friday July 4, 2014 

Labor Day
Monday September 1, 2014 

Columbus Day
Monday October 13, 2014

Veterans Day 
Tuesday November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thurs-Fri November 27 & 28, 2014

Christmas Day 
Thursday December 25, 2014